Sunday, 22 June 2014

Maths and Soccer


Saturday, 31 May 2014

Understanding Type I and II Error


Saturday, 24 May 2014

Nerd Pick up line


Saturday, 10 May 2014

Bar Chart


Friday, 9 May 2014

Love letter from a statistician


Thursday, 8 May 2014

Pushing things to the limits


Monday, 28 April 2014

Why should not we study too much?


Saturday, 26 April 2014

Divergent


Friday, 25 April 2014

Funny Math


Monday, 21 April 2014

I belong to you